Card

Spellgorger Weird

Creature — Weird


Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Spellgorger Weird.

Freed from their respective labs, the two weirds formed a partnership, feeding on the arcane energies of war.


  War of the Spark (WAR)
#145, Common

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 461072

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03
    Spellgorger Weird’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2020-06-23
    An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.005€0.01€0.015€0.02
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08