Card

Interplanar Beacon

Land


Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.
: Add .
, : Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.


  War of the Spark (WAR)
#247, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 461174

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03
    Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells.
  • 2019-05-03
    Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.11 0.03
$0.25
$0.23
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil