Card

God-Pharaoh's Statue

Legendary Artifact


Spells your opponents cast cost more to cast.
At the beginning of your end step, each opponent loses 1 life.

A dictator's infuriating smirk, an affront to everything Ravnica stood for.


  War of the Spark (WAR)
#238, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 461165

Rulings

  • 2019-05-03
    To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2019-05-03
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.60 €0.23 0.03
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil