Card

Victory's Herald

Creature — Angel


Flying
Whenever Victory's Herald attacks, attacking creatures gain flying and lifelink until end of turn.


  Welcome Deck 2017 (W17)
#6, Special

Illustrated by: rk post
Multiverse ID: 429895

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.
  • 2011-06-01
    Victory's Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it's still attacking when the ability resolves.
  • 2011-06-01
    Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.44 €0.17
$0.35 €0.09 0.02
$0.40 €0.18
$0.39 €0.27 0.02