Card

Rabid Bite

Sorcery


Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

"You should have seen the look on both their faces." —Morkamp, Lambholt innkeeper


  Welcome Deck 2017 (W17)
#26, Special

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 429915

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage.
  • 2019-07-12
    If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.06 0.04
$0.18 €0.07 0.04
$0.24 €0.02 0.03
$0.18 €0.03 0.03