Card

Smokestack

Artifact


At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a soot counter on Smokestack.
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices a permanent for each soot counter on Smokestack.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#282, Rare

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 383100

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If a player does not have enough permanents, they sacrifice all the ones they have.
  • 2004-10-04
    Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.