Card
Necropotence

Enchantment


Skip your draw step.
Whenever you discard a card, exile that card from your graveyard.
Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library face down. Put that card into your hand at the beginning of your next end step.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#130, Rare

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 383028

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If the discarded card isn't put into your graveyard (due to an effect such as madness) or leaves your graveyard (perhaps because another effect returned it to your hand), it won't be exiled.
  • 2016-06-08
    Necropotence's last ability creates a delayed triggered ability that will put the exiled card into your hand. That ability still triggers even if Necropotence is removed from the battlefield before your end step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$18.34 €12.66 1.58
$19.71 €12.67 1.06
0.35
$28.95
1.35
$16.99 €10.67
$18.75 €11.07
$35.86