Card

Ichorid

Creature — Horror


Haste
At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Ichorid.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Ichorid is in your graveyard, you may exile a black creature card other than Ichorid from your graveyard. If you do, return Ichorid to the battlefield.


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#123, Rare

Illustrated by: rk post
Multiverse ID: 382977

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    If one Ichorid's ability exiles another, the exiled Ichorid's ability can't return it to the battlefield.
  • 2016-06-08
    If multiple Ichorids are in your graveyard, you can't exile the same creature card to return each of them to the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.81 €0.74 0.27
0.16
$1.09 €0.90 0.48