Card

Expunge

Instant


Destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


  Vintage Masters (VMA)
#118, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 382929

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.03
$0.23 €0.23 0.07