Card

Mox Diamond

Artifact


If Mox Diamond would enter the battlefield, you may discard a land card instead. If you do, put Mox Diamond onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.


  From the Vault: Relics (V10)
#10, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Volkan Baga
Multiverse ID: 212634

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2008-05-01
    If you don't discard a land card, Mox Diamond never enters the battlefield. It won't trigger abilities that look for something entering the battlefield, and you won't get the opportunity to tap it for mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
18.62
$429.00 16.23
$399.99 €193.26 17.77