Card

Garbage Elemental

Creature — Elemental


Frenzy 2 (Whenever this creature attacks and isn't blocked, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn.)
Garbage Elemental can't be blocked by wordy creatures. (A creature is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.)


  Unstable (UST)
#82a, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Hector Ortiz
Multiverse ID: 439471

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Legacy
Not Legal Modern
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless
Not Legal Vintage
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.34 €0.27
$0.39 €0.23
$1.17 €0.20
$0.50 €0.18
$0.65 €0.35
$0.38 €0.24
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil