Card
Stun

Instant


Target creature can't block this turn.
Draw a card.

"I concede it was a cheap shot, but it was the only one I could afford." —Gerrard of the Weatherlight


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#163, Common

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 397466

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You can use it after combat or even on a creature which can't possibly block this turn because it's that player's turn to attack, but it generally has no effect other than to let you draw a card.
  • 2004-10-04
    Must be used before blockers are declared in order to affect blocking decisions. You can't wait to see what your opponent declares and then try to stop them.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.24 €0.08 0.03
$0.20 €0.10 0.04
$0.20 0.04