Card
Revenant

Creature — Spirit


Flying
Revenant's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

"Not again." —Hans


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#114, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 397475

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The ability that defines Revenant's power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Revenant is in your graveyard, its ability will count itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.16 0.03
0.04
$1.99
$0.34 €0.20 0.02
$0.38 €0.22 0.02
$0.25