Card
Recycle

Enchantment


Skip your draw step.
Whenever you play a card, draw a card.
Your maximum hand size is two.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#189, Rare

Illustrated by: Phil Foglio
Multiverse ID: 397573

Rulings

  • 2007-02-01
    Countering a spell that has been cast will not prevent you from drawing the card.
  • 2007-02-01
    Your maximum hand size is checked only during the cleanup step of your turn. At any other time, you may have any number of cards in hand.
  • 2009-10-01
    If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Spellbook (an artifact that says you have no maximum hand size) onto the battlefield and then put Recycle onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be two. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, you would have no maximum hand size.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.06
$2.36 0.06