Card

Necrologia

Instant


Cast Necrologia only during your end step.
As an additional cost to cast Necrologia, pay X life.
Draw X cards.

"My enemies' death yields threefold benefit: removal, reuse, and research." —Volrath


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#110, Rare

Illustrated by: Brom
Multiverse ID: 397595

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Modern
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    This spell is cast during the End step. Since you discard down to 7 cards in the cleanup step, this card is used before the discard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.03
$1.16 €0.58 0.12
$1.21 €0.56 0.04