Card
Manabond

Enchantment


At the beginning of your end step, you may reveal your hand and put all land cards from it onto the battlefield. If you do, discard your hand.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#179, Rare

Illustrated by: Stephen Daniele
Multiverse ID: 397461

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land.
  • 2004-10-04
    You discard all the cards still in your hand after you put the lands onto the battlefield.
  • 2004-10-04
    The lands are put onto the battlefield during the resolution of the ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.47
$4.50 €2.69 0.48