Card
Deadshot

Sorcery


Tap target creature. It deals damage equal to its power to another target creature.

"Carrion! Keep your distance. My blade will come to you!" —Crovax


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#129, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Heather Hudson
Multiverse ID: 397549

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Deadshot can target a creature which is already tapped as its first target, and it will still damage the second target. This is because it taps that creature as an effect, not as a cost.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.41 0.02