Card
Conviction

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+3.
: Return Conviction to its owner's hand.

It was not the minotaur's shoulders but his soul that bore the heaviest weight.


  Tempest Remastered (TPR)
#10, Common

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente
Multiverse ID: 397603

Rulings

  • 2017-02-09
    Players don't have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Conviction to its owner's hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get +1/+3).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.05 0.05
$0.16 €0.04 0.03
0.04
$0.17 €0.09 0.04
$0.20