Card
Interdict

Instant


Counter target activated ability from an artifact, creature, enchantment, or land. That permanent's activated abilities can't be activated this turn. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
Draw a card.


  Tempest (TMP)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jeff Laubenstein
Multiverse ID: 4706

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 2004-10-04
    This card targets the ability, and not the permanent itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 0.04