Card

Labyrinth Champion

Creature — Human Warrior


Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Labyrinth Champion, Labyrinth Champion deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

"It used to be a lair. Now it's just a tunnel."


  Theros (THS)
#126, Rare

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 373586

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.02
$0.15 €0.05
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil