Card
Labyrinth Champion

Creature — Human Warrior


Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Labyrinth Champion, Labyrinth Champion deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

"It used to be a lair. Now it's just a tunnel."


  Theros (THS)
#126, Rare

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 373586

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15
    Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.15 0.02