Card

Triton Waverider

Creature — Merfolk Wizard


Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, Triton Waverider gains flying until end of turn.

"You can no more stop me than you can halt the tide."


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#78, Common

Illustrated by: Lie Setiawan
Multiverse ID: 476329

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant.
  • 2020-01-24
    A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 2020-01-24
    An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.03 0.02