Card

Stampede Rider

Creature — Satyr


Trample
At the beginning of each combat, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Stampede Rider gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

To a satyr, a stampede is just another kind of revelry.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#155, Common

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 476406

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your combat phase begins, Stampede Rider’s ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however.
  • 2020-01-24
    Once Stampede Rider’s ability has given it +1/+1, it won’t lose that bonus if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater later in the turn.
  • 2020-01-24
    Stampede Rider gets only +1/+1 from its ability, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control beyond the first.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.03 0.02