Card

Staggering Insight

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink and "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card."

"Only cowards flee from the truth." —Perisophia the philosopher


  Theros: Beyond Death (THB)
#228, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dmitry Burmak
Multiverse ID: 476479

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. On the other hand, multiple instances of the triggered ability trigger separately if a creature is enchanted by more than one Staggering Insight.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.1€0.2€0.3€0.4