Card

Skophos Maze-Warden

Creature — Minotaur Warrior


: Skophos Maze-Warden gets +1/-1 until the end of turn.
Whenever another creature becomes the target of an ability of a land you control named Labyrinth of Skophos, you may have Skophos Maze-Warden fight that creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#153, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jason Rainville
Multiverse ID: 476404

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage.
  • 2020-01-24
    An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.07 0.03