Card

Pheres-Band Brawler

Creature — Centaur Warrior


When Pheres-Band Brawler enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#193, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Stanko
Multiverse ID: 476444

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If the target creature is an illegal target when Pheres-Band Brawler’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Pheres-Band Brawler is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.03 0.04