Card

Lampad of Death's Vigil

Enchantment Creature — Nymph


, Sacrifice a creature: Each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

"Grief-struck, she weeps for each mortal's final death." —Psemilla, Meletian poet


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#103, Common

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 476354

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Lampad of Death’s Vigil can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own ability.
  • 2020-01-24
    You gain only 1 life, no matter how many opponents lose life.
  • 2020-01-24
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, each opposing team loses 2 life and you gain 1 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.07 0.03