Card

Lagonna-Band Storyteller

Creature — Centaur Advisor


When Lagonna-Band Storyteller enters the battlefield, you may put target enchantment card from your graveyard on top of your library. If you do, you gain life equal to its converted mana cost.

"Our stories are full of ancient wisdom; they tell us who we are."


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#27, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Chris Seaman
Multiverse ID: 476278

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If a card in a player’s graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.05 0.03