Card

Labyrinth of Skophos

Land


: Add .
, : Remove target attacking or blocking creature from combat.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#346, Rare

Illustrated by: Jonas De Ro

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    A creature removed from combat by Labyrinth of Skophos remains tapped if it was tapped.
  • 2020-01-24
    If a blocking creature is removed from combat, the creature it blocked remains blocked. Unless that creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage.
  • 2020-01-24
    Once creatures attack or block, they remain attacking or blocking creatures through the end of combat step unless removed from combat (by Labyrinth of Skophos or a similar effect).