Card

Iroas's Blessing

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
When Iroas's Blessing enters the battlefield, it deals 4 damage to target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.

The blessing is not the strength itself, but the knowledge of how to use it.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#142, Common

Illustrated by: Victor Adame Minguez
Multiverse ID: 476393

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.03 0.02