Card

Flummoxed Cyclops

Creature — Cyclops


Reach
Whenever two or more creatures your opponents control attack, Flummoxed Cyclops can't block this combat.

"A cyclops thinks slowly but strikes quickly. Try to keep it thinking." —Brigone, soldier of Meletis


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#135, Common

Illustrated by: Mark Behm
Multiverse ID: 476386

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Once two or more creatures your opponents control have attacked, Flummoxed Cyclops won’t be able to block, even if all but one of those attackers leave the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves.
  • 2020-01-24
    In a game using the shared team turns option (a Two-Headed Giant game, for example), Flummoxed Cyclops’s ability triggers if two or more players each attack with only one creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.02 0.02