Card

Enigmatic Incarnation

Enchantment


At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice another enchantment. If you do, search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost equal to 1 plus the sacrificed enchantment's converted mana cost, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#215, Rare

Illustrated by: Pindurski
Multiverse ID: 476466

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    While resolving Enigmatic Incarnation’s ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple enchantments to get multiple creatures.
  • 2020-01-24
    If an enchantment on the battlefield or a creature card in a library has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.