Card

Dryad of the Ilysian Grove

Enchantment Creature — Nymph


You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
Lands you control are every basic land type in addition to their other types.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#326, Rare

Illustrated by: Scott Murphy

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Giving a land additional basic land types doesn’t change its name or whether it’s legendary or basic.
  • 2020-01-24
    Each land you control will have the land types Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. They’ll also have the mana ability of each basic land type (for example, Forests have “: Add .”). They’ll still have their other subtypes and abilities.
  • 2020-01-24
    Dryad of the Ilysian Grove’s first ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Escape to the Wilds.