Card

Aspect of Lamprey

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
When Aspect of Lamprey enters the battlefield, target opponent discards two cards.
Enchanted creature has lifelink.

"Some aspire to be mighty like the lion or the hydra. I am the parasite that feeds on them all."


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#85, Common

Illustrated by: Deruchenko Alexander
Multiverse ID: 476336

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
  • 2020-01-24
    If the creature Aspect of Lamprey would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.02 0.03