Card

Archon of Falling Stars

Creature — Archon


Flying
When Archon of Falling Stars dies, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

"The archon fell like a star from the sky, meeting the rising sun at the horizon's edge." —*The Cosmoggony*


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#2, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Victor Adame Minguez
Multiverse ID: 476253

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.05 0.03