Card

Altar of the Pantheon

Artifact


Your devotion to each color and each combination of colors is increased by one.
: Add one mana of any color. If you control a God, a Demigod, or a legendary enchantment, you gain 1 life.


  Theros Beyond Death (THB)
#231, Common

Illustrated by: Jonas De Ro
Multiverse ID: 476482

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2020-01-24
    Your devotion to two colors (for example, your devotion to red and green) is increased by one, not by two or three.
  • 2020-01-24
    You gain just 1 life, no matter how many Gods, Demigods, and/or legendary enchantments you control beyond the first.
  • 2020-01-24
    The last ability of Altar of the Pantheon is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 1 life, if applicable.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.08 0.04