Card

Thrill of Possibility

Instant


As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

"If the prospect of what could be doesn't electrify you to your core, why attend Strixhaven at all?" —Nassari, Prismari dean


  Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
#46, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Minttu Hynninen

Rulings

  • 2020-06-23
    You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.17 0.23
$0.20 €0.09 0.03
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.21 €0.05 0.03
$0.20 €0.09 0.03
$0.19 €0.05
$4.93
$0.30 €0.25
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.2$0.4$0.6