Card

Thrill of Possibility

Instant


As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.

As the infection spread, Nahiri's thoughts grew tangled. She needed to protect what she loved from Phyrexia... or maybe only Phyrexia could protect what she loved.


  Phyrexia: All Will Be One (ONE)
#151, Common

Illustrated by: PINDURSKI
Multiverse ID: 602681

Rulings

  • 2020-06-23
    You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.17 0.23
$0.20 €0.09 0.03
$0.20 €0.07 0.03
$0.21 €0.05 0.03
$0.20 €0.09 0.03
$0.19 €0.05
$4.93
$0.30 €0.25
USD Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$0.1$0.2$0.3
USD Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28$0$0.1$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5
EUR Non-foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28€0€0.02€0.04€0.06€0.08
EUR Foil
Feb 26Mar 13Mar 28€0€0.1€0.2€0.3