Card

Auriok Edgewright

Creature — Human Soldier


Metalcraft — Auriok Edgewright has double strike as long as you control three or more artifacts.

Auriok soldiers craft their own weapons, forging a connection to the steel with each blow of the hammer.


  Scars of Mirrodin (SOM)
#3, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek
Multiverse ID: 208260

Not Legal Alchemy BO1
Not Legal Standard BO1
Not Legal Brawl
Not Legal Explorer BO1
Not Legal Historic BO1
Not Legal Historic Brawl
Not Legal Pauper
Not Legal Pioneer
Not Legal Traditional Standard
Not Legal Timeless BO1
Not Legal Traditional Alchemy
Not Legal Traditional Explorer
Not Legal Traditional Historic
Not Legal Traditional Timeless

Rulings

  • 2011-01-01
    If Auriok Edgewright has double strike as the combat damage step begins, there will be a second combat damage step. As that second combat damage step begins, if Auriok Edgewright no longer has double strike (perhaps because an artifact creature you controlled was destroyed), Auriok Edgewright will not assign combat damage a second time.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.09 0.03
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil