Card

Hermit of the Natterknolls

Creature — Human Werewolf


Whenever an opponent casts a spell during your turn, draw a card.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Hermit of the Natterknolls.

He hates company . . .


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#209a, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 409968

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    The first ability of Hermit of the Natterknolls will resolve even if the spell your opponent casts is countered.
  • 2016-04-08
    You may cast spells or activate abilities after the first ability of Hermit of the Natterknolls has resolved but before the spell that caused it to trigger has resolved.
  • 2016-04-08
    The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
  • 2016-07-13
    For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 €0.20 0.04