Card

Gryff's Boon

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has flying.
: Return Gryff's Boon from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.


  Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
#20, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 409758

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    If you activate Gryff's Boon's last ability and the target creature becomes an illegal target in response, the ability is countered and Gryff's Boon remains in your graveyard.
  • 2016-04-08
    If you activate Gryff's Boon's last ability and the target creature becomes an illegal target in response, the ability doesn't resolve and Gryff's Boon remains in your graveyard.
USD Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$0.2$0.4$0.6
USD Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27$0$2$4$6$8
EUR Non-foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.05€0.1€0.15€0.2
EUR Foil
Feb 25Mar 12Mar 27€0€0.4€0.8