Card

Vraska, Golgari Queen

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska


+2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.
−3: Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less.
−9: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."


  Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
#90, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Mike Uziel
Multiverse ID: 485314

Vraska, Golgari Queen Brawl decks

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
  • 2018-10-05
    If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2018-10-05
    You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$5.23 €5.50
$45.87 €38.16 15.79
$4.11 €2.79 0.06
USD Foil
EUR Foil