Card

Second Harvest

Instant


For each token you control, create a token that's a copy of that permanent.


  Shadows Over Innistrad Remastered (SIR)
#213, Rare

Illustrated by: Matt Stewart

Rulings

  • 2016-04-08
    Second Harvest copies the original characteristics of each token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield. It doesn’t copy whether that token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.
  • 2016-04-08
    Second Harvest copies all tokens, not only creature tokens. Notably, this includes Clue tokens.