Card

Relentless Assault

Sorcery


Untap all creatures that attacked this turn. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.


  Starter 1999 (S99)
#115, Rare

Illustrated by: G. Darrow & I. Rabarot
Multiverse ID: 20193

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    If you manage to cast this during a main phase of your opponent's turn, that opponent's creatures will untap and that opponent will be able to attack again. It will not allow you to attack during their turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks, blocks, or is blocked will trigger during each combat that turn. Thus, a creature with Rampage will get the bonus added during each attack.
  • 2004-10-04
    A creature that must attack each turn, must only attack once that turn. It is not forced into each attack that turn.
  • 2004-10-04
    It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.60 €0.36
$1.72 2.56
$1.65 €0.78 0.01
$0.99 €0.50 0.02
$1.20 €0.36 0.02
$1.10 €0.57 0.02
$1.27 €1.45
$1.62 €0.50
$37.00 €30.00
$2.13 €1.37
$1.90 €0.54 0.16