Card
Exhaustion

Sorcery


Creatures and lands target opponent controls don't untap during his or her next untap step.


  Starter 1999 (S99)
#36, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Paolo Parente
Multiverse ID: 21044

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    No creatures or lands controlled by the player will untap during his or her next untap step. This includes those which entered the battlefield after Exhaustion resolved.
  • 2004-10-04
    The creatures and lands are only prevented from untapping during the targeted player's next untap step. They can still can untap during other player's untap steps.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.89 €0.53 0.06
$0.95 €1.20
$10.28 €11.99
$1.32 €1.42
$0.80 €0.59 0.21
$1.63 €0.75