Card
Voidwielder

Creature — Human Wizard


When Voidwielder enters the battlefield, you may return target creature to its owner's hand.

"He makes up his own laws, and that's dangerous to all who love peace and prosperity. Kill him on sight." —Mirela, Azorius hussar


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#56, Common

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 265412

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    If Voidwielder is the only creature on the battlefield, you'll have to choose it as the target of its ability, although you may choose to not return it to its owner's hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.02 0.03