Card
Pyroconvergence

Enchantment


Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, Pyroconvergence deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

"The Izzet are an equation that turns lunacy into explosions." —Leonos, Azorius arbiter


  Return to Ravnica (RTR)
#103, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jack Wang
Multiverse ID: 253568

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-10-01
    The triggered ability will resolve and Pyroconvergence will deal damage before that spell resolves.
  • 2012-10-01
    The hybrid spells in the Return to Ravnica set are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.08 0.03