Card
Shrivel

Sorcery


All creatures get -1/-1 until end of turn.

"Have you ever killed insects nibbling at your crops? I think that's what the Eldrazi believe they're doing to us." —Sheyda, Ondu gamekeeper


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#126, Common

Illustrated by: Jung Park
Multiverse ID: 193534

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    Only creatures on the battlefield as Shrivel resolves are affected.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.12 0.03
$0.19 €0.06 0.03
$0.18 €0.08 0.03