Card

Magmaw

Creature — Elemental


, Sacrifice a nonland permanent: Magmaw deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

"The purpose of existence is simple: everything is fuel for the magmaw." —Jaji, magmaw worshipper


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#158, Rare

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 193453

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    You may sacrifice Magmaw to pay its own activation cost. If you do, Magmaw will still deal 1 damage to the targeted creature or player (unless, for some reason, you targeted Magmaw itself, in which case the ability will be countered for having no legal targets).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.08 0.04
$0.34 €0.10
$0.33 €0.07 0.02