Card
Stomping Ground

Land — Mountain Forest


(: Add or .)
As Stomping Ground enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

"What we begin, the End-Raze will finish. Then we will dance in Ravnica's rubble." —Nikya of the Old Ways


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#259, Rare

Illustrated by: James Paick
Multiverse ID: 457403

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05
    If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.50 €8.14 2.09
$82.50 7.52
$9.38 €7.93 2.35
$18.90 €9.42 2.64